91st Oscars: Live Announcement Information

The Academy has announced that they will be livestreaming the nominations Tuesday morning. They’ve included the broadcast times for Pacific, Eastern, Greenwich and China time zones. Adding two more from the US: 6:20 a.m. Mountain and 7:20 a.m. Central.

91st Oscars® Nominations Announcement

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

5:20 a.m. PST/8:20 a.m. EST/1:20 p.m. GMT/9:20 p.m. CST

FORMAT

The 91st Academy Awards® nominations in all 24 Oscar® categories will be announced in a two-part live presentation on Tuesday, January 22, via global live stream on Oscar.com, Oscars.org, the Academy’s digital platforms – Twitter, YouTube, Facebook – a satellite feed and local broadcasters.

5:20:00 a.m. PT:
(Not listed in order of presentation)
Actor in a Supporting Role
Actress in a Supporting Role
Costume Design
Film Editing
Original Score
Animated Short Film
Live Action Short Film
Sound Editing
Sound Mixing

5:30:30 a.m. PT:
(Not listed in order of presentation)
Actor in a Leading Role
Actress in a Leading Role
Animated Feature Film
Cinematography
Directing
Documentary Feature
Documentary Short Subject
Foreign Language Film
Makeup and Hairstyling
Best Picture
Visual Effects
Adapted Screenplay
Original Screenplay
Original Song
Production Design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.